Welcome to the official site of the
Greater Lafayette World Series!

Congrats to our 2o21 GLWS champions: Longhorns (14U), Titans (15U), On Deck (16U), and Athletics (17U)!

15U Titans_edited.jpg
16U On Deck_edited.jpg

Thank you to everyone who participated, watched, and supported the 2021 GLWS!

2021 GLWS Info/Schedule:

Tourney Machine

PDF by location

PDF by date/time



ISC Sports logo4 BLUE.png

The 2021 GLWS was broadcasted at the newly-built Loeb Stadium in Lafayette, IN (all days) and Harrison High School in West Lafayette, IN on Saturday/Sunday.